New Solo Album

Things are finally wrapping up for my new solo album. This album has been 5 years in the works and I am ready to share it with the world. It was recorded in Lawrenceville, Ga. and Los Angeles, Ca. at Sound Instinct Studios, LA Sound Gallery, Village Studios, Black Paw Studios and numerous others.

Songs were produced by Mike Clink, myself and John Alagia with heavy hitting session players and songwriters including, Andreas Carlsson, Billy Falcon, Rose Falcon, John Alagia, Kenny Aronoff, Chris Chaney, Jamie Muhoberac among many other talented folks. It was been a journey and have been super thankful to work with all these people.

Track listing (Not the final order)
1. Run Into You
2. Coming Back To You
3. Invisible
4. That's Right
5. Letting Go
6. Runaway Train

Leave a comment

Add comment